Background image  Awards

Awards for Excellence in Customer Service

Currently Accepting 2019 Entries

Award Categories Last Year's Winners

The Awards

The Tele Help Desk Awards are designed to recognise leaders in both online support and customer service. Completed annually and currently in the second year of its launch, The awards seek to interact with Europe's business, innovation and technology leaders through a recognition and expertise building initiative.

Companies that participate are given the opportunity to benchmark themselves against the top performers. The recipients are acknowledged for their achievements and recognised as the leaders of their industry earning a place amongst a distinguished group by having their products, projects, initiatives, contributions and achievements recognised on a prominent and far- reaching scale.

The awards provide the ultimate platform for building knowledge, increasing brand awareness, equity, loyalty and retention through increased exposure, recognition and prestige. This establishes a valuable resource that can be used extensively to create opportunities for publicity, positive organisational profiling and heightened brand awareness within the respective industries.

The Awards

"A gateway to achieve great industry recognition for great ideas & initiatives and to recognise our best team members."

A Beamer, NBS, Team Leader & Consultant

"We all love the awards event, it's also a superb opportunity to network with like-minded professionals. 2016 will be my third attendance."

J Highland, Customer Tech Support Specialist

"A pool of best practice sharing, great for learning others' opinions and experience, good range of sectors. Professionally structured selection process."

H Smith, Regional Bank Manager

About the awards

The Tele Help Desk Awards are on opportunity for people to hear key note speakers, share best practice case studies, and be a part of award presentations where a number of reputable organisations have been recognised through the awards program for achieving outstanding customer service excellence.

Judging at the awards

In preparing entries for the awards, organisations should include details of important customer service initiatives.

Also assessed are the main areas of customer satisfaction around quality of customer service including product knowledge, people management, along with staff satisfaction, innovation, communication, reporting and response times.

2018 Winners